decodingdudes1.png

 

Day 1

Decoding Dudes & Masculine Communication Workshop

11/11 3pm PST / 6pm EST

Day 2

Clearing Subconcious Blocks to Connection 

11/12 11am PST / 2pm EST

 

Both the 11/11 3pm PST event and the 11/12 11am PST event will be hosted

in a pop-up Facebook group.

Click here and request to join the pop-up Facebook group.

Mark your calendar! Your request to join the group will be approved

at 2:50pm PST on 11/11.

See you in there :)